2021 - 2022 Executive Board of Directors


       President, Official Representative, Spokesperson -- Kerron Lewis


       Past President, Bylaws, Discipline Committee Chair -- William Horner


       Vice-President, Special Projects, Pink Whistle Campaign -- Warren Maskoke


       Treasurer, Financial Affairs -- Leo Mangano


       Secretary, Association Affairs -- Kristen Hutchinson


       Education and Development, Performance Evaluation, Appointments -- Karen Lasuik


       Administration, League Relations, Nominations for Awards and Scholarships -- Brad Hollett



       Game Assigning -- Trevor Barss


       Discipline and Mediation, Grievance Committee Chair -- Mark Dzenick


       Partner Liaison, Tournaments Liaison, Member Relations, Social Events -- Steve Melynk



       New Referee Recruitment, Member Retention; Marketing Communications -- Mark Dzenick